سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن
 
درباره وبلاگ

لوگو

آمار وبلاگ
  • بازدید امروز: 13
  • بازدید دیروز: 4
  • کل بازدیدها: 407843



My Favorite Movies and Quotes
صفحه نخست                  ATOM                 عناوین مطالب            نقشه سایت
چهارشنبه 89 آذر 24 :: 3:45 عصر ::  نویسنده : Nasrin Mohebbian

When I was a little girl, my mother would remind me each night before bed, to open up my heart to God, for He was kind, merciful, and just. Things changed when my father left a few years later, leaving her to raise me and my brothers in a place on the edge of the Mojave Desert. She never talked of a kind and merciful God again. Instead she spoke of a prophecy. Of a time when all the world would be covered in darkness and the fate of mankind would be decided. One night, I finally got the courage to ask my mother why God had changed, why He was so mad at His children. "I don"t know," she said, tucking the covers around me, "I guess He just got tired of all the bullshit.

وقتی یه دختر کوچولو بودم،مادرم از یک رسالت صحبت می کرد. وقتی که تمام دنیا در تاریکی پوشیده می شه و سرنوشت انسان رغم می خوره . یک شب جرات کردم واز مادرم پرسیدم ؛چرا خداوند تغییر کرد!چرا خداوند اینقدر از دست بچه هاش عصبانی بود! و اون گفت:نمی دونم. در حالی که به شدت من رو در آغوش گرفته بود ادامه داد؛ گمان می کنم خداوند از... تمام این مسخره بازیها خسته شده بود.




موضوع مطلب :